Old posts


When I first started my blog, the plan was that as I keep writing I will be able to keep a written record of the changes that happened in my life. I wished to go back and read my old posts to see what was going on in my life and what kind of decisions I have made in those situations. However, I wasn’t able to go back and read a single post. It’s not because I don’t have time but just because I can’t do it. I can’t bring myself to read about my past. I am horrified to know what I was thinking at the moment of crisis or at good times and what led me to where I am today. For now I just simply chose not to revisit my past, Instead focus on my present. I will Keep writing because I know one day I will overcome the struggles I am facing now and on those days I think I will enjoy reading about my journey.

Leave a Reply

