20 minutes of random thoughts…


It’s been few weeks that I haven’t posted anything. Well, I tried but every time I sit down to write something nothing happens. My mind goes blank. I am really having the feeling that I am a serious kind of stupid person. Anyhow I have decided to practice one of the lesson I got from my intro to psych class. The professor would make us sit down for 20 minutes once every week and ask us to write anything that’s in our mind. It doesn’t have to make sense. All we had to do is just to try to put down whatever was in our mind at that moment. When he asked us to do it, it seemed a pretty easy job to do. However, soon I realized that when it comes to writings my thoughts are really not well expressed.

Leave a Reply

