lots of free times and certificates


hey guys I am back again:) so as i’ve said before, I’m not going to school this semester..which means lots of free time..although i was lookign for job but my job searching skill totally disappointed me:( no job so far..so how am i using this vast amount of times i have?? well i was and still kinda busy applying to so many places for jobs..the rest of the time just watch movies, TV shows..totally not a good idea..these TV shows really put me into serious depression..so in my affort to get out and get busy i started looking for MCAT books first. Now that i have pretty much most of the books, just need to buy EK 101 verbal, I will start studying for MCAT as soon as i get back from home..yes! going home for the spring break..while waiting for the MCAT books to arrive, I was looking over the top 200 drugs,pherm law, and some maths..I also got some review books checked out from library which i’ll go over during the spring break and most probably will take the pharm tech exam as soon as i can..I also took the CPR training few days ago:) so yah hopefully another certificate will pile up on my resume..not sure if i will get any job with this, since CPR certificate didn’t get me any interview:( but i’ll keep on trying…may be something great will happen..:)so that’s it, will be back in a week..have a great spring break ya’ll:D

One thought on “lots of free times and certificates

Leave a Reply

